top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Preparing for a State Competition


I recently decided to create a blog in order to keep everyone updated about my progress as I prepare myself for the state pageant. I have been working extremely hard in preparing myself mentally and physically for February. For those of you that are new to my journey, I am Miss Fayetteville US International and I will be competing for the title of Miss NC US International/Supranational in February. The competition consists of swimsuit, evening gown, and on stage interview.

This is my first pageant as a Miss contestant. I am 19 years old and I am a sophomore in college. I go to the University of North Carolina at Pembroke and I am a criminal justice major. I have created a go fund me account in order to raise the money necessary to compete in the state pageant. Most of the wardrobe for competition has been provided to me by a sponsor. I have also started a strict workout plan provided to me by one of my wonderful sponsors, Justin Bowers. This will help me be physically fit for the swimsuit competition.

Make sure to visit my site weekly to view my weekly posts and stay updated on my progress. Your support as I prepare for the state pageant means the world to me!


bottom of page