top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Pink Owl Photography

I had the wonderful opportunity of working with the amazingly talented, Geni Bean, from Pink Owl Photography. Geni is known in the triangle for stunning pageant headshots. She does headshots for major pageants in the state. Geni knows how to capture the true beauty of her clients, and it was such a pleasure working with this amazing woman. Along with Jessica Davis, from the Glosserie, they perfected my headshots for competition!

Jessica Davis is a makeup artist for Raleigh's The Glosserie Salon. The Glosserie is an amazing beauty salon located in Raleigh, NC with experience working with state pageant queens! She did a great job on my hair and makeup, and truely highlighted all of my features. She was such a fun time to be around, and along with Geni, they made the experience enjoyable. Their attention to detail was amazing, I know this team will continue to grow in the pageant industry. I had so many headshots to choose from!

At the end of our shoot we decided to do an editorial holiday shoot. These turned out to be my absolute favorites. Jessica did a faux hawk braid and Geni styled me with a gorgeous fur coat and skirt. The final shots were incredible. This experience will be one to remember, and I definitely recommend Geni and Jessica for all your photography and beauty needs! They are an amazing duo, and I will definitely be working with them again in the future.

To hire Geni for photography go to: http://www.pinkowlphotographyportraits.com/

To hire Jessica Davis at The Glosserie for makeup, waxing, and lashes: http://theglosseriesalon.com/


bottom of page