top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Update!

If you have talked to a college student in the last few weeks, I'm sure they've mentioned exams to you! I apologize for my lack of posts in the last few weeks, I have been working hard to ensure good grades this semester. It is the best feeling to receive an A in a class after working so hard all semester. This semester was my first semester as a Criminal Justice major, and I sure am glad I switched to Criminal Justice! I truly enjoy the material and I know I can excel in this field.

Pageant titleholder duties are still being fulfilled! This past weekend I had the honor of being in the Fayetteville Christmas Parade along with Miss NC US International, Miss Teen NC American Beauty, and Miss Carolina Lily US International. We rode in a beautiful carriage representing our titles. I truly enjoyed this experience and it will be one to remember. Waving at all of the little girls in the crowd and making someones day with a simple gesture is something I do not take for granted. Thanks to these beautiful ladies, this parade was a success.

I have a lot to update everyone about regarding sponsorships and activities I've been up to as a titleholder. Watch out for blog posts more often this week as I try to catch you up on my journey to the crown!

xoxo,

Michelle


bottom of page