top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

YOUNIQUE SPONSOR

I am really excited to be announcing my newest sponsor! Alexis Michael is my younique representative and sponsor this year. I just received my amazing Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lash Mascara today.

Younique has amazing makeup products perfect for everyday or competition. This fiberlash mascara gives volume unlike any other mascara. Stay on the look out for my first shoot in my 3D mascara. A special thank you to Alexis Michael for her time and sponsorship. She is so sweet and helped me choose makeup that is suitable for me. If you are interested in selling or buying younique makeup, I encourage everyone to visit her site or contact her. Visit her site by clicking on the link in my sponsors tab!


bottom of page